Silicon Valley Tech College

Directors & Recruiters

Silicon Valley Tech College
Directors & Recruiters

Jenna Silva DRM

Director of Recruitment & Externship Development

jenna@siliconvalleytechcollege.com  

1.888.489.8832  ext

Selina Lilies DRM

Director of Recruitment & Area Management

selina@siliconvalleytechcollege.com    

1.888.489.8832  ext

Johan Grebrezi DRD

Director of Recruitment & Physical Therapy Curriculum Development

johan@siliconvalleytechcollege.com   1.888.489.8832  ext

Jessica Martinez ARM

Area Recruitment Manager

jessica@siliconvalleytechcollege.com    

1.888.489.8832  ext

Alaina Lopez DRM

Director of Recruitment & Area Management

alaina@siliconvalleytechcollege.com 

1.888.489.8832  ext

Evelyn Angulo ARM

Area Recruitment Manager

evelyn@siliconvalleytechcollege.com   

1.888.489.8832  ext

Mary Dragna Ly RMD

Recruitment Manager & Development

mary@siliconvalleytechcollege.com   1.888.489.8832  ext

Justin Faille DRM

Director of Recruitment & Area Management

Domestic and International | Antigua & Barbados UK

justin@siliconvalleytechcollege.com  

1.888.489.8832  ext

 

INFO@SILICONVALLEYTECHCOLLEGE.COM

1.888.489.8832  CORPORATE

Corporate Entity#: C-4014319   Business Tax ID:  1341633576

Show More

©2017 Silicon Valley Tech College™ Inc.  All Rights Reserved